Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jon Kolb

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jon Kolb

5 out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bec was N

Bec was N

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"The woman that helped me was absolutely amazing! So polite and helpful. Kiona made sure to answer all my questions and did so in a way I would understand! 5 stars!!"
Profile photo of chance ross

chance ross

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Whitney Keane has helped me with all my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Chris Otto

Chris Otto

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"You know when it is the last day of the month and you need a copy of your insurance policy urgently to make a deadline? Literally within a couple minutes of my request, Kiona Shores emailed me everything I needed. Super helpful! Thank you guys!"
Profile photo of Randy Herriman

Randy Herriman

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with this State Farm agent for decades. Always so very helpful and awesome!"
Profile photo of Isidra Ledezma

Isidra Ledezma

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best of all, will not trade for anything."
Profile photo of Blake Brown

Blake Brown

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff and customer service! Always there to answer your questions. Kristie Ross goes above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of!"
Profile photo of Cody McVey

Cody McVey

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend! Callie was very helpful and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Jyll Mccoy

Jyll Mccoy

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and Excellent rates. Kiona Shores goes above and beyond to assist me with all my needs. I have recommended several friends and family to switch to State Farm."
Profile photo of Trent Schoenhals

Trent Schoenhals

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kiona Shores is an absolute pleasure to work with, and is extremely helpful. I would recommend Kiona and Jon Kolb State Farm to anyone."
Profile photo of laura stillwell

laura stillwell

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Greta guy, real and funny, I like that :)"
Profile photo of Samantha Frye

Samantha Frye

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had money issues (as we all do & have this past couple of years) & they're always willing to work with me & understand when I make a late payment. I always reccomend them to anyone looking for car insurance. The ladies at the front desk are sweet & compassionate!"
Profile photo of gayle hutson

gayle hutson

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jon is a great agent and his staff are knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Travas Ellis

Travas Ellis

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Worked with Kristie for a life insurance policy she was quick and amazing. If you need life insurance give her a call."
Profile photo of Christopher Richards

Christopher Richards

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer with Jon for years, you won’t find a more personable office. They always take care of me and get things done right."
Profile photo of Brody Broughton

Brody Broughton

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"The gals @ Jon Kolb State Farm agency are top notch .. pay raises all around !"
Profile photo of James Brown

James Brown

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Whitney does a great job with all of our cars, trucks, motorcycles and RV. She gets our quotes to us fast every time. The other office staff are pleasant as well. Thank for being here in Muskogee."
Profile photo of Derek Birdtail

Derek Birdtail

May 18, 2021

4  out of  5
"I had an excellent experience getting the auto insurance and even got rental insurance. They made everything easy and with great rates."
Profile photo of Gena Ball

Gena Ball

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kiona Shores helped me get great car insurance coverage at a lower cost than I was paying plus rental insurance. I definitely recommend their services."
Profile photo of Robert Birdtail

Robert Birdtail

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just got a new policy. Kiona saved us some money! Great service! We are very happy with the service we got just thru getting a new policy. I will definitely recommend Jon Kolb State Farm!"
Profile photo of RYAN HALE

RYAN HALE

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fast and friendly service!"
Profile photo of Matthew Gardenhire

Matthew Gardenhire

April 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeri made everything easy. Great price"
Profile photo of Brinley Hutson

Brinley Hutson

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"You can be able to expect great service from this agency. Callie and Jeri are absolutely amazing! Never have had an issue!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Dilley

Rebecca Dilley

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely wonderful experience and such helpful service..Kiona Shores out did herself and had such patience. 100% recommended"
Profile photo of Charlene Cornell

Charlene Cornell

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you for the fast and friendly service that is always given to me when I have a question or concern about my policies. Thank you Kiona for helping me with my changes ! I appreciate the great service. CC"
Profile photo of Jassi Rideaux

Jassi Rideaux

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kiona and Callie were awesome thank you !"