Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jon Kolb

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jon Kolb

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Becca N.

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"The woman that helped me was absolutely amazing! So polite and helpful. Kiona made sure to answer all my questions and did so in a way I would understand! 5 stars!!"

chance ross

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Whitney Keane has helped me with all my insurance needs!"

Chris Otto

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"You know when it is the last day of the month and you need a copy of your insurance policy urgently to make a deadline? Literally within a couple minutes of my request, Kiona Shores emailed me everything I needed. Super helpful! Thank you guys!"

Randy Herriman

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with this State Farm agent for decades. Always so very helpful and awesome!"

Isidra Ledezma

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best of all, will not trade for anything."

Blake Brown

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff and customer service! Always there to answer your questions. Kristie Ross goes above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of!"

Cody McVey

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend! Callie was very helpful and easy to work with."

Jyll Mccoy

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and Excellent rates. Kiona Shores goes above and beyond to assist me with all my needs. I have recommended several friends and family to switch to State Farm."

Trent Schoenhals

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kiona Shores is an absolute pleasure to work with, and is extremely helpful. I would recommend Kiona and Jon Kolb State Farm to anyone."

laura stillwell

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Greta guy, real and funny, I like that :)"

Samantha Frye

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had money issues (as we all do & have this past couple of years) & they're always willing to work with me & understand when I make a late payment. I always reccomend them to anyone looking for car insurance. The ladies at the front desk are sweet & compassionate!"

gayle hutson

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jon is a great agent and his staff are knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone!"

Travas Ellis

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Worked with Kristie for a life insurance policy she was quick and amazing. If you need life insurance give her a call."

Christopher Richards

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer with Jon for years, you won’t find a more personable office. They always take care of me and get things done right."

Brody Broughton

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"The gals @ Jon Kolb State Farm agency are top notch .. pay raises all around !"

James Brown

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Whitney does a great job with all of our cars, trucks, motorcycles and RV. She gets our quotes to us fast every time. The other office staff are pleasant as well. Thank for being here in Muskogee."

Derek Birdtail

May 18, 2021

4  out of  5
"I had an excellent experience getting the auto insurance and even got rental insurance. They made everything easy and with great rates."

Gena Ball

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kiona Shores helped me get great car insurance coverage at a lower cost than I was paying plus rental insurance. I definitely recommend their services."

Robert Birdtail

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just got a new policy. Kiona saved us some money! Great service! We are very happy with the service we got just thru getting a new policy. I will definitely recommend Jon Kolb State Farm!"

RYAN HALE

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fast and friendly service!"

Matthew Gardenhire

April 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeri made everything easy. Great price"

Brinley Hutson

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"You can be able to expect great service from this agency. Callie and Jeri are absolutely amazing! Never have had an issue!"

Rebecca Dilley

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely wonderful experience and such helpful service..Kiona Shores out did herself and had such patience. 100% recommended"

Charlene Cornell

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you for the fast and friendly service that is always given to me when I have a question or concern about my policies. Thank you Kiona for helping me with my changes ! I appreciate the great service. CC"

Jassi Rideaux

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kiona and Callie were awesome thank you !"